to me i don't think i have any problem with my mouth or what comes out of my mouth.
but some people do n i don't understand it.
yeah i like pengkid n i like pointing at people and talk about them.
we all do it except 4 the pengkid part la.
if you are ashamed that you're friend is like this.
then i can't say more.
i don't ask my friends to change.
and i feel like you are asking me to change.
im fucking mad as hell.
cuz it seems to me that you have a problem with whatever comes out of my mouth.
yeah i like saying suicidal bitch and all that.
i never stop you from saying anything.
i never did.
i think.
but whatever.
thank you for reading.
Friday, April 3, 2009
What the FUCK wrong with my mouth?
Posted by cookie~ at 2:48 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment